wap-54g passwort vergessen

Post new topic   Reply to topic    DD-WRT Forum Forum Index -> Broadcom SoC basierende Hardware
Author Message
johreini
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 10 Jun 2008
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Tue Jun 10, 2008 11:14    Post subject: wap-54g passwort vergessen Reply with quote
hi leute!

ich hoffe das mir jemand weiterhelfen kann.

den ich habe von meinem linksys wap-54g mit dd-wrt 23sp2 das passwort vergessen. das alleine wäre ja nocht nicht so schlimm. aber auch der reset button zeigt keinerlei wirkung! und nun das ganz schlimme auch per telnet komm ich nicht drauf, da ich mich nicht anmelden kann!

so da hab ich nun mein kleines problem! kann mir da vielleicht jemand helfe?
Sponsor
cybero2912
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 18 Jun 2006
Posts: 1187
Location: Berlin

PostPosted: Tue Jun 10, 2008 11:21    Post subject: Re: wap-54g passwort vergessen Reply with quote
johreini wrote:
aber auch der reset button zeigt keinerlei wirkung!

haste denn auch einen "richtigen" Reset gemacht?
Strom raus - Reset Button drücken und gedrückt halten !!! - Strom wieder rein und Reset noch für ca. 30s weiter gedrückt halten
johreini
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 10 Jun 2008
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Tue Jun 10, 2008 11:28    Post subject: Reply with quote
ja hab ich natürlich so gemacht! Smile aber habss gerade nochmal versucht, leider ohne erfolg!
cybero2912
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 18 Jun 2006
Posts: 1187
Location: Berlin

PostPosted: Tue Jun 10, 2008 12:32    Post subject: Reply with quote
hmmm...
schau nochmal hier
und wie versuchst du dich denn anzumelden?
benutzer: root
passwort: admin
johreini
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 10 Jun 2008
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Tue Jun 10, 2008 13:49    Post subject: Reply with quote
aber das hab ich dfochalles schon Smile bin verzweifelt! warzm hab ich nur sw mässig diereset taste deaktiviert? war unschlau von mir!

ja und das gerät einfach bei seite legen, löscht doch den nvram nicht!! das würde monate dauern!
OctoBacillus
DD-WRT User


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Posts: 157
Location: Hildesheim,Germany

PostPosted: Tue Jun 10, 2008 21:41    Post subject: Reply with quote
Da hilft wohl nur noch jtag ... falls du dich an das passwort nich mehr erinnern kannst.
_________________
My Routers are WDS Connectet
Router =WRT54GS v1.1 running: DD-WRT v24-sp2 (11/14/0Cool mega
(SVN revision 10920)
Router 2=WRT54G DD-WRT DD-WRT v24-sp2 (11/14/0Cool mega
(SVN revision 10920)
THX for this Great Firmware !
cybero2912
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 18 Jun 2006
Posts: 1187
Location: Berlin

PostPosted: Wed Jun 11, 2008 10:21    Post subject: Reply with quote
sollte aber auch gehen obwohl du die "resetbuttond" deaktiviert hast.
Zitat WIKI:
If above method did not work at all it probably means resetbuttond is set to disabled.

Users have reported two more methods to clear the nvram, but lets set something straight first. Holding down the reset-button while plugging in the router achieves a different goal than the thirty second reset. Here the bootloader is in charge, so getting it to clear the memory for you may have different results. Some platforms will completely empty the nvram and depend on another stage of the bootloader or firmware to repopulate it. On some less-supported hardware this may have unpleasant results, so use the following two reset methods cautiously.

(2) As one user posted in the forum:

to do a "hard reset for anyone not knowing OP or otherwise, simply unplug the linksys router, hold the red button in the back for 30 seconds, and while still holding it in, plug in the power again and keep holding the reset button for an additional 10-20 seconds. This will wipe the nvram out. Keep in mind with hard resets the linksys routers can be touchy I had to do it three times till it fully cleared out the nvram on mine" I think this forum poster actually meant that it will reset back to firmware/factory defaults, but as stated above, it could have unpleasant results "on some less-supported hardware".
(3) Another method of doing a hard reset has been reported. Some users are unable to get their router set back to firmware defaults until they try this one. With the router unplugged, push in and hold the reset button, then plug the router in and stop pushing in the reset button 1 second afterwards. Users report that it may take 20 or 30 tries to actually reset back to firmware/factory defaults.

also weiter versuchen bis der Arzt kommt Wink
kannst ja auch mal versuchen die V24 per TFTP draufzuflashen evtl. funktioniert der Reset ja dann...
johreini
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 10 Jun 2008
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Wed Jun 11, 2008 10:51    Post subject: Reply with quote
ja v24 wäre cool. jedoch wie ohne zugriff auf den ap!!
cybero2912
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 18 Jun 2006
Posts: 1187
Location: Berlin

PostPosted: Fri Jun 13, 2008 14:11    Post subject: Reply with quote
hab ich doch schon geschrieben... per TFTP
ich weiss aber nicht ob das was an deinem reset Problem ändert.
9_Mad-Max_5
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 27 Aug 2017
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 18:07    Post subject: Eingabe Passwort Reply with quote
Hallo,

Ich habe gedacht ich hätte mein Passwort vergessen da keines bei der Web-Oberfläche funktioniert hat.
Bei WinSCP und Putty konnte ich mit dem Benutzer root aber ohne Probleme das passende Passwort eingeben.

Wo liegt mein Fehler sind das 2 unterschiedliche?
Display posts from previous:    Page 1 of 1
Post new topic   Reply to topic    DD-WRT Forum Forum Index -> Broadcom SoC basierende Hardware All times are GMT

Navigation

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You can attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum