DIR-600 Rev A1

Post new topic   Reply to topic    DD-WRT Forum Forum Index -> Atheros WiSOC based Hardware
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Author Message
shiekh
DD-WRT User


Joined: 03 Mar 2007
Posts: 187
Location: Grand Junction, U.S.A.

PostPosted: Tue May 03, 2011 22:32    Post subject: Reply with quote
I was stupid and put an antenna connector on the boards (near where the present antenna exits); no luck... but there is an AC voltage on it, so I wonder if it can be activated in firmware?
Sponsor
Frys-fr54rtr-owner
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 19 Jan 2012
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Sat Jan 21, 2012 19:25    Post subject: Reply with quote
is this router supported yet
shiekh
DD-WRT User


Joined: 03 Mar 2007
Posts: 187
Location: Grand Junction, U.S.A.

PostPosted: Sat Jan 21, 2012 20:39    Post subject: Reply with quote
Has been for some time in beta form:

http://www.dd-wrt.com/site/support/other-downloads?path=others%2Feko%2FBrainSlayer-V24-preSP2%2F2011%2F
Frys-fr54rtr-owner
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 19 Jan 2012
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Sun Jan 22, 2012 6:49    Post subject: Reply with quote
shiekh wrote:
Has been for some time in beta form:

http://www.dd-wrt.com/site/support/other-downloads?path=others%2Feko%2FBrainSlayer-V24-preSP2%2F2011%2F


dlink-dir601a1 ?
shiekh
DD-WRT User


Joined: 03 Mar 2007
Posts: 187
Location: Grand Junction, U.S.A.

PostPosted: Sun Jan 22, 2012 8:42    Post subject: Reply with quote
Yes
macaddr
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 10 May 2010
Posts: 27

PostPosted: Tue Apr 10, 2012 2:06    Post subject: Reply with quote
18777 is working well.

txpower is back up.
shiekh
DD-WRT User


Joined: 03 Mar 2007
Posts: 187
Location: Grand Junction, U.S.A.

PostPosted: Tue Apr 10, 2012 13:15    Post subject: Reply with quote
The ethernet port lights are not back; other than that it is looking good.
macaddr
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 10 May 2010
Posts: 27

PostPosted: Wed Apr 11, 2012 17:01    Post subject: Reply with quote
shiekh wrote:
The ethernet port lights are not back; other than that it is looking good.


Mine is a 601-A1
-- Ethernet port lights are operational
- last build I tried my TX power maxed out 9 dBm -- now it goes to 16 dBm.
- the client bridge problem is also fixed.
shiekh
DD-WRT User


Joined: 03 Mar 2007
Posts: 187
Location: Grand Junction, U.S.A.

PostPosted: Sun Apr 22, 2012 22:19    Post subject: Reply with quote
[/quote]
Mine is a 601-A1
-- Ethernet port lights are operational
[/quote]

I wonder what I am doing wrong; all light but the ethernet port lights are working.
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 Display posts from previous:    Page 6 of 6
Post new topic   Reply to topic    DD-WRT Forum Forum Index -> Atheros WiSOC based Hardware All times are GMT

Navigation

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum