where is CCQ?

Post new topic   Reply to topic    DD-WRT Forum Forum Index -> X86 based Hardware
Author Message
pedecana
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 15 Sep 2009
Posts: 22

PostPosted: Mon Oct 03, 2011 16:58    Post subject: where is CCQ? Reply with quote
I can see signal noise and signal quality, but cant see CCQ!!
Sponsor
Sash
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 20 Sep 2006
Posts: 17379
Location: Hesse/Germany

PostPosted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 11:44    Post subject: Reply with quote
wth is ccq?!
_________________
GEGEN die EEG-UMLAGE auf EIGENVERBRAUCH!
_________________
Forum Guidelines...How to get help
&
Forum Rules
&
RTFM/STFW
&
Throw some buzzwords into the WIKI search Exclamation
_________________
I'm NOT rude, just offer pure facts!
_________________
Atheros (TP-Link & Clones, etc ) debrick service in EU
_________________
Guide on HowTo be Safe, Secure and Protect Your Online Anonymity!
pedecana
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 15 Sep 2009
Posts: 22

PostPosted: Tue Oct 04, 2011 12:30    Post subject: Reply with quote
No need anymore Sash. I changed a RB433AH for a ALIX2D2 with ddwrt, and my performance droped alot.Got the RB433AH running again win ROS Sad!!!BTW ccq is the quality of the communication per user!
airOs,starOs, Mikrotik shows it!!
CCQ = client connection quality
CCQ != Signal Quality!
Very Happy!
Display posts from previous:    Page 1 of 1
Post new topic   Reply to topic    DD-WRT Forum Forum Index -> X86 based Hardware All times are GMT

Navigation

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum