Joined: 03 Feb 2014
|Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 15:05 Post subject: After upgrading - What is best
I understand that after upgrading to new build it is best to reset the router to "factory settings". My router has some settings that took me 30 minutes to configure the first time. If I reset the settings after upgrade, do I need to manually set the router again? Or can I backup and then restore the settings?